Surprise: Deep Meditation Result

Just sharing the experience.
I have practiced meditation as part of my method doing inward journey and God consciousness almost 10 years but I’m a newbie in Muse Technology.
Curious about what happens to my brain when doing that deep Meditation and when entering a state of deep inward awareness. So I am exploring my brain state using Muse Brain Sensing Headband. Surprise with the result !!

Deep Meditation

Just sharing my experience using Muse.

Thank you Muse
Regards
Widi

Wow! and well done Widi. Personally after 2 years my mind is calm all day and I fall asleep straight away only minutes after I close my eyes, if my body is ready. Id love to hear what changes 10 years have made to your life :star_struck:

Could my Muse session be effected by a Stress Hormone Imbalance
I too recently bought the Muse S headband but even though my mind is completely calm 99% of the day my results are quiet different but im thinking that I have an adrenal gland issue which is showing up on the Muse results. Im hoping you can help by answering a question bellow.

For the past 2-3 months ive managed to permanently quieten my mind, I do allow my thoughts to run if im getting excited with art or engineering design. But I feel that I am experienced enough to say with confidence that during morning muse sessions me and my mind have been calm for some seconds listening to birds etc when I would start to hear heavy rain for no reason, and as I was focussed at that time I was very sure that I should not be hearing rain. So I did some tests where I did intensive thoughts and even let myself to intentionally worry about loosing the fee for the Muse device as if id been ripped off “just as a test” but the muse could not detect that I was thinking or worrying.