This is a new topic, from a newbie to this field, so I'm a little nervous already!

musemonitor

I;m unsure if I should post this in the developer forum, maybe I actually should, as that it is my goal, But I am a newbie, & I truly mean that! When it comes to developing programs, apps, this is really new, & quite unbelievably exciting & interesting stuff to me. I wanted to come hereafter reading through for awhile, wanted to introduce myself, & I’m hoping to meet some kindred peeps out there who might be interested in what I want to do, & vice versa (but not if you don’t want to share, that’s something I understand.) The app that I want to create, I think is being used in some ways by some offices, centers, & even in the army for ptsd.